Off Track Gallery

Lumberyard Shopping Center
937 So. Coast Hwy 101
Suite C103
Encinitas, CA 92024
(behind St Tropez Bistro)
Open Daily 10am – 6pm

Phone: 760.942.3636

SDAG 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Board member email addresses and phone numbers are available to members in the Membership Directory both in printed form as well as on this Web Site.   To access the online Member Directory log into the Guild site under the Membership page using the Member User Name and Password then select Member Directory.

For non-members, please email: SDAG Information Request and someone will respond to you as quickly as possible.

   Linda Melvin                       
First VP Membership
   Karen Fidel            
   Linda Melemed             
Recording Secretary / Parliamentarian
   Nancy West    
Fundraising Event Chair
   Sharon Hoffman
Co-Tri-Calendar Chairs
   Carol Korfin                
   Sandy Heath              
   Ellen Cramer             
Floor Chair
   Lily Pourat
Gallery Manager
   Terry Oshrin
Hospitality Chair
   Marissa Wright         
Jobs Chair
   Jeff Brosbe
Monthly Show Chair
   Cheryl Ehlers
Newsletter Chair
   Sharon Hoffman
PR Chair
   Grace Swanson
Co-Wall Chairs
   Debi Buffington
   Julie Harris
Social Media Chair
 Julie Swartz

Off Track Gallery Jobs

(last updated 7/20/20)

Gallery job Person holding the position

2-D, cards: Lisa Curry, Joanne Sullivan, Laurel Roberts

2-D shrink wraps: Bea Gold, Kate O’Brien

Annual Meeting: Linda Melvin, Karen Fidel

Bio book: Doreen Long

Business card binders: Doreen Long

Calendar chairs Carol Korfin, Ellen Cramer, Sandy Heath

Cash Drawer, Petty Cash:Doreen Long

Christmas Tree up/dwn:

Client database: Darlene Katz

Constant Contact liaison: Karen Fidel

Constant Contact eblast coordinator: Nora Dewey

Cultural tourism: Laura Lowenstein

Daily call-in: Karla Nederlof

Environmental painters: Joan Grine

Event Web posting: vacant

Featured Artist Co-ordinator: Dolores Renner  

Floor chair: Lily Pourat

Floor rotation assistants: Cindy Alcoset,Susan Schulte

Forms committee: Janet Scura

Fundraising Chair: Sharon Hoffman 

Gallery cleaning crew: Artie Mattson, Marissa Wright

Gallery Committee: Linda Melvin, Terry Oshrin, Carol Korfin, Sandy Heath, Ellen Cramer, Lily Pourat, Debi Buffington

Gallery Graphics: Nasrin Kheiri

Gallery lighting: vacant

Gallery Manager: Terry Oshrin

Gallery jurying coordinator: Lily Pourat

Gallery jurying team: Linda Melvin, Judy Salinsky

Gallery supplies: Lin Holzinger

Grant writer: Lin Holzinger

Historian: Grace Swanson, Carol Abel

Holiday Bazaar: Grace Swanson, Karen Fidel, Carol Korfin 

Hospitality assistant: Diane O’Connell (receptions)

Hospitality chair: Marissa Wright

Instagram coordinator: Karen Hung,

Insurance coordinator: Cheryl Ehlers

Jobs chair: Jeff Brosbe

Maintenance, gallery: Harvey Korfin, Cam Baher

Maintenance of back office:  Rowena Lee

Membership chair: Karen Fidel

Membership assistants: Yumi Yokoyama

Monthly Show jobs liason: Cheryl Ehlers

Monthly Show entry tallies: Galina Marcus

Monthly Show Judging Coordinator: Cheryl Ehlers

MS Ribbon Writer: Kay Teeters, Cheryl Ehlers

Monthly Show set-up: Kerry Cortinas, Jean Dybes

Monthly Show Take down: Phillip Brooks, Bruce Norton

Monthly Show chair: Cheryl Ehlers

Monthly Show team:, Bobbi Harrington, Cam Baher, Judianne Shannon, Jill Ballard, Marcy Evers, Ursula Shroder, Joyce Ford, Jeanne Abriel/Dot Dodds (back-ups)

Newsletter editor: Sharon Hoffman

Off-site event coordinator: vacant

Parliamentarian: vacant

Photographer for Monthly Show: Margot Carrera, Howard bagley (6 mo each & back-up)

Photographer for Receptions: Diane O’Connell, Nicholas Paoni (back-up)

Public relations chair: Grace Swanson

P R assistants: Cheryl Delain, Kathey Bush, Karen Witmer

President: Linda Melvin

Rotation Notices, Wall: Deb Buffington

Sales books justification: Carla Funk, Jill Ballard

Secretary: Nancy West

Show & Tell Co-ordinator: Gayle Baker

Social Media Chair: Julie Swartz

Social Media assistant: Hao Aiken

Soravia coordinator: Aleksandra Owczarek

Staffer Name Tags: Hao Aiken

Staff trainer: Laura Stearn

Staff Training asst.: Cheryl DeLain

Sunshine: Julie Vance

Treasurer: Linda Melemed

Treasurer assistant:  Cher Bettencourt, Jill Treadwell

Wall chairs: Debi Buffington, Julie Harris (assistant)

Wall rotation assistants: Nancy Klaphaack, Shandra Zawacki, Haixin Li, Joyce Nash, Grant Bathke, Karen Krugman,

Web Site coordinator: Carol Korfin

Web developer: Kathleen McGee

Web team: Gary Koop, Jill Treadwell, Blair Gibb, Aura Walmer